• About us

    Wa are a you and passionate team with a great diversity. many years of experience in different areas of entertainment makes us strong

    The fixed team of Diamond Illusions is quite young. That youth is necessary to put that amount of energy in our shows. At the same time, the many years in the business makes that we can approach different demands in a professional way. More information about the members of our team and their contribution at Diamond Illusions can be found on our Facebook-page .

    read more

    Our history

    1987 - An entertainer, named Mark Frans, was born

    Illusionist Mark Frans was born in a loving family where ‘entertainment’ was present from the beginning. Victor Frans, the father, played with a band for many years. The brother, Dirk Frans, got the same germ and also went in the direction of music and sound with starting his own sound & light company. Mark Frans got infected with this too, but in an other shape. Already on his 6th year of life, Mark decided to grow further in the world of circus and entertainment.


    1999 - Member of Open Magic Circle Limburg.

    Quite early it became obvious that the hobby of Mark Frans was much more than just a hobby. The available products and books about magic in the free market didn’t suffice his needs. This pushed the parents of Mark on a quest for a solution. He was taken in by the Open Magic Circle Limburg as the youngest member. There he was coached and helped to grow further in the magical world of illusion. Not many years later he became the secretary of this notable group of magicians.


    2002 - The first price at the Magic Hand Day (BE).

    After the first combined clubperformance of the Open Magic Circle Limburg, Mark Frans was asked to participate at one of the most prestigious magic-competitions of Belgium, the Magic Hand Day. There he won the first price in illusion with his original presentation with classic illusions. Here he was 15 years old at the time. A whole new world opened and Mark began performing his show in Belgium, the Netherlands and Luxembourg.


    2011 - The highest price at the Dutch Championships of Magic.

    After a long, busy period of presenting shows in Belgium and surrounding countries, the urge to gain an other price grow again at Diamond Illusions. The whole team gave absolutely everything to present a beautiful routine with a combination of dance, emotion and illusion. This is something Diamond Illusions always wants to achieve. In the Netherlands they won the highest price in the category illusion. The act is to be seen in our page with the video’s.

  • On The Calendar

    First communion season is coming closer...

    Pleased we are to be able to present a whole new magical childrensshow for smaller audiences. After many years we have build a new experience for the youngest among us.

    In corporation with a live orchestra.

    Yet again we have the honor to work with a combined grand youth orchestra at the Casino theatre of Beringen. Every act will be adjusted to the music that will be played.

    News

    19 february 2016

    The Blackpool Magic Convention

    We will be present at one of the biggest magical festivals around the world. This moment will be used to inspire ourselves in creating new shows.


    december 2015

    Diamond Illusions go’s international!

    Because the internal development and ongoing growth we decided to extend our gaze further than the boundaries we knew. We will interact with the French market! All this because we have a new member in the team with the knowledge and force to cross the lingual border of our shows and site.


    26 march 2015

    Totally new concept! an interactive children’s theatre with illusions.

    Even when the site is in development and the grand illusion show gets a big refurbish, we build a new kids-experience within Diamond Illusions. The show ‘Diamond Hotel on Stilts’ will be a blast in our program! more information can be found under “Shows.”


    15 december 2014

    We work intensely on a brand new and growing website.

    We won’t rest! Our shows grow, our team grows, our depot for the grand illusions grows, … but the website stood still. Finally the moment has come to launch the new website. Look around and let us know what you think! You can also find us thru the Facebook-link in the lower right corner of this screen.


    13 december 2014

    A grand spectacle on a dazzling location!

    For a special 40th birthday party we were invited to lift the magnificent party even higher with our illusion show. The audience was mightily, just like the location of ArtCube. You can experience by yourself on our photo-page.

  • About our shows

    With every show we endeavor for perfection like a polished diamond. We try not only to touch the eyes of our audience, but also their hart.

    Our shows are build from a story. A story that lifts people in an unknown world filled with love, passion, sadness, joy, … emotions are a key in our showings. If we can make people “feel”, our mission is accomplished. Not wondering about the ‘how”, but pure enjoyment and experience are our targets.

    Shows List

    Best Shows

    Tales of Magic

    A dark fairytale will be presented with lusty and horrifying costumes through a bunch of fantastical illusions. Completely unique! there is a version for an adult audience and for children.

    read more


    Diamond Illusions Traditionals

    Are you searching for an illusions show, but there is a lac of space? Than this is the show you need! Still impressive, but compact in its form.

    read more


    Diamond Hotel on Stilts

    A children-theatre production with magic and illusions! We bring you a unique story where children are actively involved and young and old will be amazed with this impressive magical theatre.

    lees meer


    Kids magic show

    A standard magic show, suitable for every occasion. In this show the children will be spoiled with all kinds of interactive tricks, effects with real animals and a dance of game at the right time… The show plays for 60 minutes and can be brought practically everywhere.

    lees meer
  • Own creations

    The proces of production in all its forms.

    We try to build a whole new show every year. This is a proces that wil easily take 6 months of our time, starting from the first brainstorm till the las rehearsal.

    Build by demand

    More often the shows will be build by the customers desires.

    It’s an unique experience when a show is suited in the theme af the event. We love to work together with the client to achieve a fitting show of act in the whole event.

    Our Acts

    Close-up magic

    The magic happens under your nose! This kind of magical entertainment is often chosen for corporate events, community gatherings, weddings, … It is a compact entertainment and everybody is actively involved! Mark Frans will hop from table to table to entertain all your guests.


    Stilt walkers

    We have a team of stilt walkers to rise your event. These towering figures are a real crowd-magnet!


    Fire-acts

    We have an experienced team of both male and female fire-entertainers. They will add a “hot” touch to your event with fire breathing, fire eating, Body-burning, ... We recommend this entertainment for themed festivals and club-events.


    Santa Claus, Santa’s elfs, princes and princesses, ...

    Thanks to the huge amount of professional costumes and our long-lasting experience, we are able to produce realistic and proper characters with our actors for your christmas event, valentine’s day, Easter, … We have no limits for crazy ideas!


    Dance-teams

    We have great connections with one of the greatest dance-productions in Belgium. They work with all the big music-events like ‘Schlagerfestival’, back to the 90’s, some high names in Belgian music industry, … And we are proud to share the stage with these beautiful dancers.


    Typetjes

    Are you looking for a unique act to make the arrival of your guests unforgettable? Or do you wish to shake-up your party with a strange character that’s about to ‘ruin’ your party? We some comic actors for you, dressed as: crazy photographers, piccolo’s, lackeys, drunk waiters, ... Do you have a proposition? We love to hear it!

  • Events

    The big Saint Nicolas production in Berchem
    The big Saint Nicolas production in Berchem
    The big Saint Nicolas production in Berchem
    Color-up a company celeration
    Annual giant Black Pete
    A unique product launch
    An adjusted act for a Halloween trail
    Halloween in the waterparc Océade
    Stiltwalking fools in Bobbejaanland
    A fairy on stilts on 'kinderstad'
    Greeting your guests
    Santa Claus and his Christmas elf spread little presents
    A burlesque-act on a big party
    Presentation of a big orchestra
    Collaboration with the big Disneychannel summer tour
    The dance team on one of the biggest events in Belgium
  • Our Videos

    De video van onze prijzenwinnende act op de Dutch Championships of Magic.
    Onze oude, maar nog steeds prachtige promotievideo.
  • Contact Adres

    Head Office

    Libelstraat 6,
    HAM, 3945
    Mobile: 0032 496 90 47 09
    E-mail: info@diamondillusions.be

    Contact Formulier

  • Privacy Policy

    Gebruik van beeldmateriaal en teksten welke op deze site van Diamond Illusions worden

    Nulla pharetra dignissim enim. Nam cursus eros ut massa. Proin rutrum. Donec non urna non leo aliquam cursus. Vivamus ornare viverra lacus.

    Nulla pharetra dignissim enim. Nam cursus eros ut massa. Proin rutrum. Donec non urna non leo aliquam cursus. Vivamus ornare viverra lacus. Fusce id sapien.

    Nulla pharetra dignissim enim. Nam cursus eros ut massa. Proin rutrum. Donec non urna non leo aliquam cursus. Vivamus ornare viverra lacus. Fusce id sapien. Donec rhoncus, enim sit amet sodales elementum, elit odio sagittis erat, at tincidunt leo neque non pede. Class aptent taciti sociosqu ad litora torquent per conubia nostra, per inceptos hymenaeos.

    Nulla pharetra dignissim enim. Nam cursus eros ut massa. Proin rutrum. Donec non urna non leo aliquam cursus. Vivamus ornare viverra lacus. Fusce id sapien. Donec rhoncus, enim sit amet sodales elementum, elit odio sagittis erat, at tincidunt leo neque non pede. Class aptent taciti sociosqu ad litora torquent per conubia nostra, per inceptos hymenaeos.

  • More about the way we work

    Our shows are build by the love and effort of the whole team. That's why we are called Diamond Illusions and not Mark Frans. A new show is born by a process of brainstorming. All the crazy ideas are thrown in a list and of all the ideas the best will be choses to make real. Following to this we bring ourselves in an environment that stimulates the growth of a original act. This environment is used as a catalysator for our building process. A place, a trip, some music, ... everything can help. Finally a story is born. Illusions are fit in the story and the spectacle is ready to be build.

    Rehearsals are intense. External partners are called to help with the choreography, movements, expression, music, … this is a hussars work with many hands. All these partners are activated to get the best result at the end.

    Next in line are the illusions. We prefer to use standard illusions, but we put our own creativity in these creations. Illusions are modified or rebuild to fit the part in the whole act and storyline. To do this, we have a workshop and the Fans family where dream can come true.

    Finally the props, choreographies, the music and the story fit together and the concept is ready for marketing. We constantly work on our touring shows by critically analyzing our creations. We strive for perfection, as a general goal for the perfection of a diamond.

  • Tales of Magic

    This illusions spectacle is specifically build to achieve a very big impact on the audience.

    This 2 x 20 minutes program holds a huge amount of grand illusions, baffling effects and a stunning décor.

    The whole concept is being carried by a storyteller which leads the audience through a dark and refreshing “fairytale.” For the grown-ups there’s a version which is impressive, dark, funny, sexy, … while the version for the younger audience is more decent. The clothing is adjusted, music is less scary and the interaction is less intense. We recommend an audience of at least 12 years old because of the use of swords a.o.

    This spectacle has some requirements about the setting. To know more about these requirements you better contact us to discuss the possibilities. We make no half, so good communication are a must!

    In this production we work with 2 assistants. Both take a crucial part in the plot of the story. Furthermore they averagely switch their costumes 6 times during the show! Only this gives an insight of the dynamic character of the show.

  • Diamond Illusions Traditionals

    This illusion show is the base of our repertoire. The many illusions we bring in this show fit almost in every venue. This makes the possibility and affordability of an illusion show interesting for everyone.

    There are approximately 10 small and medium illusions in this production, woven into each other with some choreographies, the right music and perfect stage setting.

    Offcourse a minimum area is needed for this show, but this free area is limited to a minimum of 5 meters wide and 4 meters deep. Even is this is not possible, we want to provide a show that fit’s your demands.

    Are you looking for a huge spectacle with international illusions, we would like to refer to our ‘Tales of Magic’ show.

  • Diamond Hotel upside down

    An amusing theatre concept with a certain morality which is very applicable for children. This is blende into a big production with tricks, animals acts, big illusions and a huge load of interaction!

    In the story a real diva tumbles into an old hotel that isn’t quite her taste. The piccolo of the hotel, which is busy moving the luggage of the disappeared magician, is instantly in love! The diva has no eye for the clumsy piccolo and ignorantly goes het own way. The audience is activated to help the poor piccolo to conquer het heart, but this does not run easily… How this story ends is a mystery off course, but we assure it gives a good laugh.

    A minimum stage size is required for this show, but this is limited to a minimum of 6 meters by 5 meters. Please contact us for issues or more information.

    The show runs for two parts of 45 minutes and is ideal for children from 5 till 15 years old.

  • Childrens Magic Show

    A classic childrens magic show which is very popular for birthdays, Catholic kids parties, neighborhood celebrations and even cultural events!

    The possibilities of these shows are quite unlimited. We brought this show for 4 children and 400 children. Everything is possible!

    Magician Mark is an experienced orthopedagoge and by this he can interact with the children in a decent and creative manner. A mental disability, a widely varied group, … every time he knows how to take control of his audience and make them enjoy the magical experience.

    The children’s magic show can be adapted to every theme and is quite dynamic in structure. The repertoire Mark brings varies according the audience. No show is exactly the same, and that has a certain charm because the act gives what the audience wants.

• Qui sommes nous

    Nous sommes un groupe jeune, dynamique et passionné qui vous propose des spectacles d’une grande diversité. Notre atout : une grande expérience dans tous ces domaines.

    Cette experience nous permets de vous proposer des spectacles uniques et de qualité. Pour plus d’ info sur les membres de notre équipe, abonnez-vous à notre page Facebook Page Facebook .

    en savoir plus

    Notre histoire

    1987 - Naissance de notre animateur.

    Mark est un enfant de la balle. Son père, Victor a pendant plusieurs années fait partie d’un groupe de rock. Quant à son frère, Dirk, il a fondé sa société spécialisée en son et lumière. Mark, très précocement atteint par le même virus, choisi dès lâge de 6 ans de se diriger vers le monde du cirque et de l’animation.


    1999 - Membre de “Open Magic Circle Limburg”.

    Il devint vite évidant que ce qui au départ n’était qu’un hobby deviendrait une passion. Ne se satisfaisant plus des articles de magie que l’on trouvait sur le marché, il mit sa famille à contribution pour la recherche de solutions toujours plus innovantes. Aussi ne tarda-t-il pas à faire partie du « Open Magic Circle Limburg » duquel il devint le plus jeune membre. Ce fut pour lui lr tremplin idéal, grâce à la formation qu’il y reçu et aux relations qu’il put y nouer dans le monde de la magie et de l’illusion.


    2002 - Le premier prix au Magic Hand Day.

    Après son premier spectacle du club “Open Magic Circle Limburg », il fut sollicité pour une participation à l’un des plus prestigieux concours de magie en Belgique, le “Magic Hand Day”. Mark le remporta d’emblée dans la catégorie juniors, il n’avait à l’époque que 15 ans, en réalisant à sa manière une série de tours classiques. Ce fut le début de la consécration, il présente alors ses shows tant en Belgique, qu’aux Pays-Bas ou au Grand-Duché de Luxembourg.


    2011 - Le premier prix au Dutch Championships of Magic.

    Néanmoins, après qu’au fil du temps leurs spectacles furent rôdés, un besoin de nouveauté et de reconnaissance se fit irrésistiblement sentir au sein du groupe. Ils travaillèrent dès lors d’arrache-pied afin de mettre au point un nouveau spectacle, fait de danse d’émotion et d’illusion. Ce spectacle qui est constamment revu et perfectionné leur permit de remporter le premier prix, dans la catégorie illusions, d’un concours organisé aux Pays-Bas où ils le présentèrent. Le numéro présenté à cette occasion est intégralement visible sur notre site.

  • Au Programme

    Un nouveau spectacle en periode de communion!

    La période des communions se prépare. Nous préparons un nouveau spectacle conçu pour des petits groupes d'enfants. l'idéale pour animmer vos fêtes d'anniversaires ou de communions.

    Le spectacle live accompagné d'un orchestre le 25 mars

    Pour le deuxième fois nous avons l'opportunité de travailler avec un jeune orchestre au casino de Beringen. Notre présentation sera du sur mesure en harmonie avec la musique en live!

    Les Nouvelles

    19 février 2016

    Blackpool Magic Convention

    Nous serons présent au plus grand congrès des magiciens au monde. 3 jours magiques nous donnant de nouvelles idées pour nos nouveaux spectacles. 2016 sera une année mouvementé pour Diamond Illusions!


    decembre 2015

    Diamond Illusions repousse ses limites!

    Suite à notre évolution interne et à notre croissance continuelle, nous pouvons dorénavant nous étendre également au marché francophone ! Nous avons maintenant, grâce à l’apport d’un nouveau membre, les facultés et l’énergie nécessaire qui nous permettrons de franchir la frontière linguistique, afin de développer encore nos spectacles et notre site.


    26 mars 2015

    Un concept entièrement nouveau ! Théâtre et illusion interactif pour enfants.

    Malgré que le site soit en constante mutation ainsi que nos spectacles, DIAMOND ILLUSIONS renouvelle constamment son approche du spectacle pour enfants. Le show « Diamond illusions en effervescence » est l’un de nos fleurons. Pour plus d’infos, cliquez sur « shows »


    15 decembre 2014

    Nous travaillons intensément au développement de ce nouveau site.

    Nous ne restons pas inactifs, nos spectacles et nos équipes se développent sans cesse tout comme nos possibilités de stockage pour accessoires, … seul notre site internet ne suivait pas le mouvement. Le moment est enfin venu pour celui-ci de se mettre à l’unisson. Visitez-le et faites-nous part de vos réactions en nous retrouvant sur Facebook via le lien situé en bas, à droite de votre écran.


    13 decembre 2014

    Un grand spectacle dans un cadre exeptionnel!

    A l’occasion d’un 40e anniversaire très spécial, l’on nous a chargés de rehausser encore l’éclat de la fête avec notre spectacle de magie. Le public était formidable tout comme la salle ArtCube. Vous pourrez vous en convaincre en consultant notre page-photos.

  • A propos de nos spectacles

    A chaque représentation, nous visons la perfection à l’instar de la taille d’un diamant. Si alors les spectateurs en prennent plein les yeux, ce que nous voulons avant tout, c’est toucher les cœurs !

    A l’origine de nos spectacles, il y a une histoire, une histoire qui transporte l’assistance en terre inconnue, faite d’amour, de passion, de mélancolie, de joie… Ces émotions sont l’âme de nos spectacles. Et nous considérons que nous avons rempli notre mission lorsque nous parvenons à faire passer ces émotions chez le spectateur. Ne pas nous contenter d’un spectacle rôdé, mais le vivre pleinement en le partageant, tel est notre objectif

    Shows List

    Best Shows

    Tales of Magic

    Un conte fantastique dont l’ambiance inquiétante est renforcée par d’impressionnants costumes, propres à susciter la peur, au milieu d’un florilège d’illusions, plus surprenantes les unes que les autres. Complet et unique. Ce spectacle existe en deux versions dont l’une est réservée aux adultes.

    en savoir plus


    Diamond Illusions Traditionals

    Vous êtes en quête d’un spectacle de magie, mais la place vous manque ? Alors la version que voici vous conviendra. Malgré que le format en soit réduit, il reste un spectacle de classe

    en savoir plus


    L’Hotel qui rend fou!

    Un théâtre pour enfants baigné dans la magie et l’illusion. Nous vous présentons un conte original qui implique le jeune public de manière interactive mais où, jeunes et moins jeunes ensemble, assistent émerveillés à un spectacle féerique.

    en savoir plus


    Spectacle de magie pour enfants

    Un spectacle de magie courant pouvant convenir pour tous types d’évènements. Ici les enfants sont entraînés dans divers tours de magie interactifs où interviennent aussi des animaux dressés et où moment opportun une petite danse ou un jeu sont proposés.

    en savoir plus
  • Créations propres

    Le processus d’élaboration de nos créations propres sous tous ses aspects.

    Nous efforçons de renouveler pratiquement tous les ans le contenu de notre spectacle. Entre les premières idées qui fusent, pour le nouveau programme et les répétitions finales, il se passe régulièrement 6 mois d’un travail acharné.

    Du travail sur mesure

    De plus en plus les clients nous réclament des formules créées sur mesure pour eux

    Nous collaborons volontiers avec nos clients afin de tenir compte de leurs suggestions. Nous adaptons alors nos représentations et spectacles en conséquence.

    Nos Spectacles

    Close-up magic

    Où la magie s’accomplit sous vos yeux ! Cette formule de divertissement, basée sur la manipulation, nous est fréquemment demandée à l’occasion de fêtes organisées par des sociétés, également à l’occasion de fêtes de voisinage ou des mariages. Cette formule mobilise peu de moyens tout en impliquant la majorité de l’assistance. Mark passe ainsi de table en table afin que tous vos invités soient au plus près du spectacle.


    Echassiers

    Nous disposons d’une équipe d’échassiers qui rehausseront encore l’éclat de vos réceptions. Cette attraction interactive, toute en hauteur, atteint toujours des sommets de popularité auprès du public.


    Mettre le feu!

    Il y a parmi nous des cracheurs de feu expérimentés des deux sexes. Ils sont tour à tour cracheurs ou mangeurs de feu ou font du body-burning. De quoi mettre le feu à vos soirées !


    Saint-Nicolas, père fouettard, père noël,...

    Grâce à notre important stock de costumes et à notre grande expérience, nous sommes en mesure de proposer les acteurs appropriés qui vous assureront le concours de personnages crédibles au service de vos projets quels qu’ils soient.


    Troupes de danse

    Nous collaborons étroitement avec une troupe reconnue qui depuis des lustres fourni des artistes surentraînés pour participer aux plus grands évènements artistiques organisés en Flandre et à la télévision flamande.


    Comédiens

    Etes-vous à la recherche d’un intermezzo ludique qui pimentera l’arrivée de vos hôtes ? Souhaitez-vous redorer encore l’éclat de votre fête par l’apparition d’in personnage insolite ou perturbateur ? nous avons tout cela en magasin, que ce soit le photographe timbré, le piccolo, le laquais, le serveur bourré ou tout autre, nous restons ouverts à toutes vos suggestions!

  • Les Spectacles

    The Magic Canvas & Mark Frans
    Mark & Lynneke en lévitation
    l’illusion chinois "Origami"
    Les bagages d’un artiste flottant...
    L’assistente Lynneke, avant le Twister
    Lynneke complètement tordue!
    Le “Hindu-Basket”
    La fin du spectacle
    L’imposante table flottante
    Le changement d’illusionist et de l’assistente en une fraction de seconde!
    Le tour de magie Classique
    Un spectacle avec un thème choisi, c’est possible!
    Le spectacle pour enfants rempli d’actions!
    Le public pendant notre grand spectacle pour enfants.
    L’interaction dans les spectacles pour enfants sont indispensable!
    Mark fait partie de l’un des seules travaillant avec des animaux dressés
  • Les évènements

    Le grand spectacle de Saint-Nicolas à Berchem
    Le grand spectacle de Saint-Nicolas à Berchem
    Le grand spectacle de Saint-Nicolas à Berchem
    Donner un peu de peps à une fête d’entreprise de 400 personnes
    Les pères fouettards annuels marchants dans les rues en compagnie de Saint-Nicolas
    Un présentation ludique d’un nouveau produit!
    Un spectacle pendant une ballade thèmatique
    Halloween dans le parc d’attraction Aquatique, Océade
    Les échassiers fou à Bobbejaanland
    Un conte de fées sur échasses dans un évèment pour enfants
    L’acceuil des hôtes dans un manifique château
    Le père-Noël et l’elfe de Noël distribuants des bonbons à Berchem
    Une animation burlesque à une grande fête
    La presentation d’une représentation d’un grand orchestre
    Notre collaboration avec Disney Channel
    Le troupe de danse à un grand évènement en Belgique
  • Nos Vidéos

    Le vidéo de notre représentation au championnat de Flandre ou nous avons emporté le premier prix.
    Notre vidéo de promotion, ancienne mais qui donne un bel aperçu!
  • Contact Adres

    Siège

    Libelstraat 6,
    HAM, 3945
    Mobile: 0032 496 90 47 09
    E-mail: info@diamondillusions.be

    Formulaire de contact

  • Privacy Policy

    Diamond Illusions sont propriaitaires des images et textes de site.

    Nulla pharetra dignissim enim. Nam cursus eros ut massa. Proin rutrum. Donec non urna non leo aliquam cursus. Vivamus ornare viverra lacus.

    Nulla pharetra dignissim enim. Nam cursus eros ut massa. Proin rutrum. Donec non urna non leo aliquam cursus. Vivamus ornare viverra lacus. Fusce id sapien.

    Nulla pharetra dignissim enim. Nam cursus eros ut massa. Proin rutrum. Donec non urna non leo aliquam cursus. Vivamus ornare viverra lacus. Fusce id sapien. Donec rhoncus, enim sit amet sodales elementum, elit odio sagittis erat, at tincidunt leo neque non pede. Class aptent taciti sociosqu ad litora torquent per conubia nostra, per inceptos hymenaeos.

    Nulla pharetra dignissim enim. Nam cursus eros ut massa. Proin rutrum. Donec non urna non leo aliquam cursus. Vivamus ornare viverra lacus. Fusce id sapien. Donec rhoncus, enim sit amet sodales elementum, elit odio sagittis erat, at tincidunt leo neque non pede. Class aptent taciti sociosqu ad litora torquent per conubia nostra, per inceptos hymenaeos.

  • En savoir plus sur nos méthodes de travail

    Nos spectacles ont été créés avec amour par tous les membres de notre team. C’est pour cette raison que nous travaillons sous le nom de Diamond Illusions et non sous le nom de Mark Frans. La création d’un spectacle commence par des idées. Nous rassemblons les suggestions et les idées de tous les membres de notre équipe. Une fois un accord obtenu sur le thème ou l’histoire de notre futur spectacle, on se met tous au travail. Pour construire une histoire magique et sensationnelle nous nous mettons dans l’ambiance de notre nouveau thème en s’installant dans un entourage semblable, en écoutant de la musique, en recherchant de la documentation,… Quand l’histoire est enfin terminée, nous incorporons des illusions qui se marient bien avec notre histoire.

    Les repetitions sont très intenses. Pour être au top, nous demandons du coaching à des professionnels (chorégraphes, profs de danse,…) pour corriger les expressions des acteurs, les chorégraphies, la musique, ect.

    La prochaine étape: les illusions! Nos illusions sont à chaque fois retravaillées, réadaptées ou même améliorées. Chaque spectacle à son propre look et son propre décor. Puisque nos illusions font également partie de nos pièces de décoration eux aussi ils ont droits à un relooking ! Ce relooking ce fait dans la maison familiale par eux-mêmes. Tous ces détails font la différence dans nos spectacles.

    Ces éléments rassemblés : chorés, musiques, comédiens énergiques et bien entrainés, un illusionniste d’experience et des illusions originaux forment des spectacles de qualité et hors du commun. Nous recherchons la perfection !

  • Tales of Magic

    Ce spectacle d’illusion est spécialement conçu pour impressionner au maximum le plus possible de personnes en leur faisant passer des moment inoubliable.

    Cette représentation de 2 x 30 minutes vous offre une énorme quantité d’illusions, des effets époustouflants et des décors magnifiques

    Ce spectacle emportera votre public dans un voyage aventureux et magique. Celui-ci comporte plusieurs thèmes impliquant à chaque fois des changements de costumes et de décors, qui ne manqueront jamais de tenir le spectateur en haleine durant toute la durée de la représentation ! Il existe une version pour adultes, plus impressionnante, sombre, sexy, avec un humour différent,… La version pour enfants est plus sage au moins aussi charmante. Nous employons d’autres costumes, et d’autres chansons. Nous conseillons de proposer ce spectacle à un public âgé de minimum 12 ans (nous employons entre autres des couteaux pendant notre représentation.

    Ce spectacle à quelques exigences par rapport aux montages. Veuillez nous contacter pour vous informer sur ces spécifications. Nous ne faisons jamais notre travaille à moitié, un bon arrangement ne peux qu’améliorer l’organisation.

    Deux assistantes feront parties de ce spectacle. Chacune ayant un rôle spécifique et changeant 6 fois de costumes ! Un Spectacle dynamique assuré !

  • Diamond Illusions Le Traditionel

    Ce spectacle d’illusion est une représentation de l’illusion traditionnelle. Il peut être se faire dans la plus part des endroits. Un spectacle abordable et rendant l’illusion plus accessible pour tout le monde.

    Une dixène de petites illusions vous sera présenté accompagné de plusieurs chorégraphies, de musique et de décors.

    La surface minimum pour cette séance est de 5 mètres de largeur sur 4 mètres de profondeur. Si vous ne disposez pas du minimum requis, veuillez nous le faire part. Nous pouvons ajuster notre show sur mesure sur demande. Nous trouverons une solution dans la mesure du possible.

    Si vous êtes quand-même à la recherche d’un grand spectacle avec de grandes illusions internationales, nous vous conseillons de jeter un œil sur notre concept “Tales of Magic”.

  • L’Hotel Qui Rend Fou

    Un concept original basé sur du théâtre pour enfants avec un mélange d’illusions, des tours de magie et des animaux. Nous sommes fières de vous présenter notre grand spectacle pour enfants!

    Une diva fait son entrée dans un hôtel qui ne semble pas être à son gout. Le groom de l’hôtel qui déménage les affaires de l’illusionniste disparu, tombe follement amoureux d’elle. Il fait tout pour tirer son attention, mais sans succès, le groom devient désespéré. Le public vient au secours du pauvre groom. Malheureusement rien ne se déroule comme prévu! Si vous voulez connaitre la suite de l’histoire vous allez devoir le découvrir par vous-même. C’est histoire est pleine de rebondissements et de scènes hilarantes!

    La surface minimum pour cette séance est de 6 mètres de largeur sur 5 mètres de profondeur. Si vous ne disposez pas du minimum requis, veuillez nous le faire part. Nous pouvons ajuster notre show sur mesure sur demande. Nous chercherons au mieux une solution.

    Le spectacle est prévu pour des enfants de 5 à 16 ans d’une durée de 2x 45minutes.

  • Le spectacle de magie pour enfants

    Un spectacle de magie classique pour enfants, énormément populaire pour pendant les fêtes d’anniversaires, communions, mariages,... et même dans les centres culturels !

    Ce spectacle est réalisable pour un groupe de 4 à 400 enfants.

    Mark, le magicien-illusionniste, est un pédagogue qualifié et est donc capable de s’occuper de tous types d’enfants, tous âges, enfants avec un handicap,… en leur offrant de la magie et des bons moments inoubliables.

    Le spectacle pour enfants peut être personnalisé à votre gout. Des tours de magie spécifiques, le thème de votre fête,... Nous sommes à votre écoute!